Restoring a 1973 BMW R75/5 Motorcycle

March 20, 2007

Otto Lives!

Filed under: 1973, airhead, BMW motorcycle, motorcycle restoration, R75/5 — Penforhire @ 11:59 am

Okay, Gary got the image and video to me here at work and, woo-hoo, I can set this up over lunch!

Here are the monster pancakes.

crazy-ottos-pancakes-sized.jpg

Gary estimated I ate 29.55% of these when I gave up.

And here is my first attempt to link a video into this blog. Ladies and gentlemen, I give you “Gary, drinking water!”

Ta-daa! Shazam! Well I sure hope it works…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

